phone icon  1-866-763-4714

Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Contact Us

Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Please feel free to leave us a message through this form, or scroll down to see contact info for all Thunderbird Partnership Foundation staff members.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

TPF Head Office
22361 Austin Line,
Bothwell, ON
N0P 1C0
Phone: (519) 692-9922
Toll Free: 1-866-763-4714
Fax: (519) 692-9977
E-Mail: info@thunderbirdpf.org

Executive Contact Information
Carol Hopkins, Executive Director Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.301
Cell: 519-317-0045
Fax: 519-692-9977
chopkins@thunderbirdpf.org
Mary Deleary, Interim Executive Director Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.304
Fax: 519-692-9977
mdeleary@thunderbirdpf.org
Administration Contact Information
Dr. Deb Meness, Office Manager Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.310
Fax: 519-692-9977
dmeness@thunderbirdpf.org
Rick Robbins, AMIS Governance Coordinator Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.303
Cell: 519-359-5659
Fax: 519-692-9977
rrobbins@thunderbirdpf.org
Sherry Huff, Writer/Editor, Social Media Coordinator Main: 519.692.9922 ext 306
Cell: 519-401-5166
shuff@thunderbirdpf.org
Valerie Peters, Writer/Editor, Office Administrative Assistant Main: 519.692.9922 ext 308
vpeters@thunderbirdpf.org
Amy Fournier, Clerical Administrative Assistant afournier@thunderbirdpf.org
Jordan Davis, Web/Graphic Design and IT
Victoria, BC
Cell: 519-280-0144
jdavis@thunderbirdpf.org
Eugehne Adangwa, Bilingual Translator
Ottawa, ON
Cell: 613-203-2248
eadangwa@thunderbirdpf.org
Research Contact Information
Nora Bressette, Curriculum Coordinator Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.302
Cell: 519-383-9520
Fax: 519-786-2384
nbressette@thunderbirdpf.org
Jasmine Fournier, Indigenous Knowledge Exchange Coordinator Main: 519.692.9922 ext 307
jfournier@thunderbirdpf.org
Stephanie McConkey, Research Specialist/ Projects Coordinator Main: 519.692.9922 ext 309
smcconkey@thunderbirdpf.org

Menu Title