Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Contact Us

Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Please feel free to leave us a message through this form, or scroll down to see contact info for all Thunderbird Partnership Foundation staff members.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

TPF Head Office
22361 Austin Line,
Bothwell, ON
N0P 1C0
Phone: (519) 692-9922
Toll Free: 1-866-763-4714
Fax: (519) 692-9977
E-Mail: info@thunderbirdpf.org

Operations Team Contact Information
Carol Hopkins, Executive Director
click here for bio
Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.301
Cell: 519-317-0045
Fax: 519-692-9977
chopkins@thunderbirdpf.org
Dr. Deb Meness, Office Manager Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.310
Cell: 306-514-3338
Fax: 519-692-9977
dmeness@thunderbirdpf.org
Valerie Peters, Senior Administrative Assistant Main: 519.692.9922 ext 308
Cell: 519-318-7614
Fax: 519-692-9977
vpeters@thunderbirdpf.org
Communications Team Contact Information
Sherry Huff, Communications Manager Main: 519.692.9922 ext 306
Cell: 519-401-5166
shuff@thunderbirdpf.org
Eugehne Adangwa, Bilingual Translator
Ottawa, ON
Cell: 613-203-2248
eadangwa@thunderbirdpf.org
Jordan Davis, Web/Graphic Design and IT
Victoria, BC
Cell: 778-584-5008
jdavis@thunderbirdpf.org
Kathy Stackelberg, Writer/Editor
North Bay, ON
Cell: 705-498-0975
kstackelberg@thunderbirdpf.org
Training and Education Team Contact Information
Mary Deleary, Training and Education Manager Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.304
Fax: 519-692-9977
mdeleary@thunderbirdpf.org
Nora Bressette, Curriculum Coordinator Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.302
Cell: 519-383-9520
Fax: 519-786-2384
nbressette@thunderbirdpf.org
Jasmine Fournier, Indigenous Knowledge Exchange Coordinator Main: 519.692.9922 ext 307
Cell: 613-407-1107
jfournier@thunderbirdpf.org
Jessica Ford, Training Coordinator Main: 519.692.9922 ext 305
jford@thunderbirdpf.org
Lily Sands, Office Administrative Assistant Main: 519.692.9922
Cell: 519-350-0587
lsands@thunderbirdpf.org
Research and Knowledge Exchange Team Contact Information
Dr. Amanda Perri, Research Manager Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.307
Cell: 519-868-0959
Fax: 519-692-9977
aperri@thunderbirdpf.org
Rachell Maskell, Research Writer Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.309
Cell: 519-280-0144
Fax: 519-692-9977
rmaskell@thunderbirdpf.org
Jennifer Rojas, Research Specialist Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.311
Cell: 519-476-0966
Fax: 519-692-9977
jrojas@thunderbirdpf.org
Fatima Bukair, Research Writer Tel: 519-692-9922
fbukair@thunderbirdpf.org
Kate Turner, Researcher Tel: 519-692-9922 ext 303
kturner@thunderbirdpf.org
Kristi Gansworth, Research Coordinator Tel: 519-692-9922
kgansworth@thunderbirdpf.org
Rick Robbins, AMIS Coordinator Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.306
Cell: 519-359-5659
Fax: 519-692-9977
rrobbins@thunderbirdpf.org

Menu Title