Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Contact Us

Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Please feel free to leave us a message through this form, or scroll down to see contact info for all Thunderbird Partnership Foundation staff members.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

TPF Head Office
22361 Austin Line,
Bothwell, ON
N0P 1C0
Phone: (519) 692-9922
Toll Free: 1-866-763-4714
Fax: (519) 692-9977
E-Mail: info@thunderbirdpf.org

Operations Team Contact Information
Carol Hopkins, Executive Director
click here for bio
Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.301
Cell: 519-317-0045
Fax: 519-692-9977
chopkins@thunderbirdpf.org
Dr. Deb Meness, Senior Policy Analyst Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.310
Cell: 306-514-3338
Fax: 519-692-9977
dmeness@thunderbirdpf.org
Valerie Peters, Senior Administrative Assistant Main: 519.692.9922 ext 308
Cell: 519-318-7614
Fax: 519-692-9977
vpeters@thunderbirdpf.org
Cheryl White, Finance Manager Main: 519.692.9922 ext 314
Fax: 519-692-9977
cwhite@thunderbirdpf.org
Communications Team Contact Information
Sherry Huff, Communications Manager Main: 519.692.9922 ext 306
Cell: 519-401-5166
shuff@thunderbirdpf.org
Eugehne Adangwa, French Translation Cell: 613-203-2248
eadangwa@thunderbirdpf.org
Jordan Davis, Web/Graphic Design and IT
Victoria, BC
Cell: 778-584-5008
jdavis@thunderbirdpf.org
Kathy Stackelberg, Writer/Editor
North Bay, ON
Main: 519-692-9922 ext: 403
Cell: 705-498-0975
kstackelberg@thunderbirdpf.org
Karen Stonefish, Clerical Office Assistant Main: 519-692-9922 ext: 311
Cell: 705-498-0975
kstonefish@thunderbirdpf.org
Training and Education Team Contact Information
Mary Deleary, Training and Education Manager Tel: 519-842-1426 ext.304
Fax: 519-692-9977
mdeleary@thunderbirdpf.org
Nora Bressette, Curriculum Coordinator Tel: 519-383-9520
Cell: 519-383-9520
Fax: 519-786-2384
nbressette@thunderbirdpf.org
Jessica Ford, Training Coordinator Main: 519-692-9922 ext 307
jford@thunderbirdpf.org
Lily Sands, Office Administrative Assistant Main: 519-350-0587 ext 309
Cell: 519-350-0587
lsands@thunderbirdpf.org
Deanna Jones-Keeshig, Trainer Main: 613-407-1107 ext 305
djones.keeshig@thunderbirdpf.org
Nancy Peters, Curriculum/Knowledge
Exchange Developer
Main: 613-407-1107 ext 312
npeters@thunderbirdpf.org
Research and Knowledge Exchange Team Contact Information
Dr. Amanda Perri, Research Manager Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.307
Cell: 519-868-0959
Fax: 519-692-9977
aperri@thunderbirdpf.org
Leora Gansworth, Research Coordinator Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.302
Fax: 519-692-9977
lgansworth@thunderbirdpf.org
Rachell Maskell, Research Writer Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.309
Cell: 519-280-0144
Fax: 519-692-9977
rmaskell@thunderbirdpf.org
Jennifer Rojas, Research Specialist Tel: 519-692-9922 ext.311
Cell: 519-476-0966
Fax: 519-692-9977
jrojas@thunderbirdpf.org
Fatima Bukair, Research Writer Tel: 519-692-9922
fbukair@thunderbirdpf.org
Kate Turner, Researcher Tel: 519-692-9922 ext 303
kturner@thunderbirdpf.org
Sacha Bragg, Researcher Tel: 519-692-9922 ext 206
sbragg@thunderbirdpf.org
Susan Ndibalekera Tel: 519-692-9922 ext. 208
Fax: 519-692-9977
ndibalekera@thunderbirdpf.org

Navigation