Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Contact Us

Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Please feel free to leave us a message through this form, or scroll down to see contact info for all Thunderbird Partnership Foundation staff members.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

TPF Head Office
22361 Austin Line,
Bothwell, ON
N0P 1C0
Phone: (519) 692-9922
Toll Free: 1-866-763-4714
Fax: (519) 692-9977
E-Mail: info@thunderbirdpf.org

Operations Team
Dr. Carol Hopkins
Executive Director
click here for bio
Ext. 301
chopkins@nnapf.com (preferred)
chopkins@thunderbirdpf.org
Dr. Deb Meness
Senior Policy Analyst
Ext. 310
dmeness@thunderbirdpf.org
Valerie Peters
Senior Administrative Assistant
Ext. 308
vpeters@nnapf.com (preferred)
vpeters@thunderbirdpf.org
Kate Turner
Evaluation & CQI Coordinator
Ext. 303
kturner@thunderbirdpf.org
Cheryl White
Finance Manager
Ext. 314
cwhite@thunderbirdpf.org
Communications Team
Sherry Huff
Communications Manager
Ext. 306
shuff@nnapf.com (preferred)
shuff@thunderbirdpf.org
Jordan Davis
Web Developer/Design
Ext. 401
jdavis@nnapf.com (preferred)
jdavis@thunderbirdpf.org
Chris Heffley
Creative Lead
Ext. 404
cheffley@thunderbirdpf.org
Kathy Stackelberg
Writer/Editor
Ext. 402
kstackelberg@thunderbirdpf.org
Karen Stonefish
Administrative Office Assistant
Ext. 311
kstonefish@thunderbirdpf.org
Training and Education Team
Mary Deleary
Training and Education Manager
Ext. 304
mdeleary@nnapf.com (preferred)
mdeleary@thunderbirdpf.org
Ashley Deacon
Learning Systems Navigator
Ext. 302
adeacon@thunderbirdpf.org
Dr. Jessica Ford
Training Coordinator
Ext. 307
jford@thunderbirdpf.org
Leora Gansworth
Research Coordinator
Ext. 403
lgansworth@thunderbirdpf.org
Jody-Ann Henry
Instructional Design & Development Specialist
Ext. 400
jahenry@thunderbirdpf.org
Deanna Jones-Keeshig
Trainer
Ext. 305
djones.keeshig@thunderbirdpf.org
Marrissa Mathews
Trainer
Ext. 316
mmathews@thunderbirdpf.org
Nancy Peters
Curriculum/Knowledge Exchange Developer
Ext. 312
npeters@thunderbirdpf.org
Lily Sands
Administrative Office Assistant
Ext. 309
lsands@thunderbirdpf.org
Research
Dr. Amanda Perri
Research Manager
Ext. 201
aperri@thunderbirdpf.org
Sacha Bragg
Researcher
Ext. 315
sbragg@thunderbirdpf.org
Fatima Bukair
Research Writer
Ext. 205
fbukair@thunderbirdpf.org
Dr. Heba Hassan
Qualitative Research Analyst
Ext. 206
hhassan@thunderbirdpf.org
Susan Ndibalekera
AMIS Coordinator
Ext. 208
ndibalekera@thunderbirdpf.org
Dr. Manjit Pabla
Qualitative Research Analyst
Ext. 204
mpabla@thunderbirdpf.org
Jennifer Rojas
Research Specialist
Ext. 203
jrojas@thunderbirdpf.org
Giuliana Trovato
Administration/Data Entry Assistant
Ext. 202
gtrovato@thunderbirdpf.org

Navigation