Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Contact Us

Thunderbird Partnership Foundation

Please feel free to leave us a message through this form, or scroll down to see contact info for all Thunderbird Partnership Foundation staff members.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

     

    TPF Head Office
    22361 Austin Line,
    Bothwell, ON
    N0P 1C0
    Phone: (519) 692-9922
    Toll Free: 1-866-763-4714
    Fax: (519) 692-9977
    E-Mail: info@thunderbirdpf.org

    Operations
    Dr. Carol Hopkins
    Executive Director
    click here for bio
    Ext. 301
    chopkins@nnapf.com (preferred)
    chopkins@thunderbirdpf.org
    Dr. Deb Meness
    Senior Policy Analyst
    Ext. 310
    dmeness@thunderbirdpf.org
    Valerie Peters
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    Ext. 308
    vpeters@nnapf.com (preferred)
    vpeters@thunderbirdpf.org
    Kate Turner
    Evaluation & CQI Coordinator
    Ext. 303
    kturner@thunderbirdpf.org
    Cheryl White
    Finance Manager
    Ext. 314
    cwhite@thunderbirdpf.org
    Communications
    Sherry Huff
    Communications Manager
    Ext. 306
    shuff@nnapf.com (preferred)
    shuff@thunderbirdpf.org
    Jordan Davis
    Full Stack Developer
    Ext. 401
    jdavis@nnapf.com (preferred)
    jdavis@thunderbirdpf.org
    Chris Heffley
    Creative Lead
    Ext. 404
    cheffley@thunderbirdpf.org
    Kathy Stackelberg
    Writer/Editor & Social Media Coordinator
    Ext. 402
    kstackelberg@thunderbirdpf.org
    Karen Stonefish
    Administrative Office Assistant
    Ext. 311
    kstonefish@thunderbirdpf.org
    Training and Education
    Mary Deleary
    Training and Education Manager
    Ext. 304
    mdeleary@nnapf.com (preferred)
    mdeleary@thunderbirdpf.org
    Ashley Deacon
    Learning Systems Navigator
    Ext. 302
    adeacon@thunderbirdpf.org
    Dr. Jessica Ford
    Training Coordinator
    Ext. 307
    jford@thunderbirdpf.org
    Jody-Ann Henry
    Instructional Design & Development Specialist
    Ext. 400
    jahenry@thunderbirdpf.org
    Natalie Hill
    Trainer
    Ext. 317
    nhill@thunderbirdpf.org
    Deanna Jones-Keeshig
    Trainer
    Ext. 305
    djones.keeshig@thunderbirdpf.org
    Marrissa Mathews
    Trainer
    Ext. 316
    mmathews@thunderbirdpf.org
    Nancy Peters
    Curriculum/Knowledge Exchange Developer
    Ext. 312
    npeters@thunderbirdpf.org
    Research
    Dr. Amanda Perri
    Research Manager
    Ext. 201
    aperri@thunderbirdpf.org
    Sacha Bragg
    Researcher
    Ext. 315
    sbragg@thunderbirdpf.org
    Fatima Bukair
    Research Writer / Knowledge Exchange Specialist
    Ext. 205
    fbukair@thunderbirdpf.org
    Dr. Heba Hassan
    Qualitative Research Analyst
    Ext. 206
    hhassan@thunderbirdpf.org
    Rachelle Maskell
    Research Writer / Knowledge Exchange Specialist
    rmaskell@thunderbirdpf.org
    Susan Ndibalekera
    AMIS Coordinator
    Ext. 208
    ndibalekera@thunderbirdpf.org
    Dr. Manjit Pabla
    Qualitative Research Analyst
    Ext. 204
    mpabla@thunderbirdpf.org
    Jennifer Rojas
    Research Specialist
    Ext. 203
    jrojas@thunderbirdpf.org
    Giuliana Trovato
    Administration/Data Entry Assistant
    Ext. 202
    gtrovato@thunderbirdpf.org